Our leaders

Professor Claire Macken

Pro Vice-Chancellor and General Director, RMIT Vietnam

Mr Paul Oppenheimer

Interim Executive Director Operation, RMIT University Strategy & Operation

Professor Julia Gaimster

Dean of School, School of Communication & Design

Professor Robert McClelland

Dean of School, School of Business & Management

Professor Brett Kirk

Dean of School, School of Science, Engineering & Technology

Ms Urica Lopez

Director of School, School of English & University Pathways (SEUP)

Ms Jan Clohessy

Director of Global Marketing and Regional Hubs

Mr Le Minh Khanh

Director Finance and Legal

Ms Annie Gale

Director of Human Resources

Ms Duong Hong Loan

Director, Strategy and External Relations

Ms Christine Byrne

Director, Global Marketing, Digital and Student Recruitment

Ms Amy Lee-Hopkins

Head of Communications