Managing Smart Transformation

A/P. Trung Nguyen

Head of Department Management, Smart and Sustainable Cities Hub

Dr. Duy Dang-Pham

Senior Lecturer, HDR Coordinator

Current members:

Associate member:

  • Ms Nghia Luu
  • Ms Phung Thanh Phuong
  • Ms Le Phuong Chi

Current PhD students:

  • Mr Vinh Nguyen Xuan Truong
  • Ms Hua My Sang
  • Ms Ngan Tuyet Truong
  • Ms Nguyen Thi Van Anh
  • Ms Do Thi Hoang Mai

Sustainable Development

Dr. Nuno F. Riberio

Senior Lecturer, Tourism & Hospitality Management

Dr. Justin Pang

Lecturer, Tourism & Hospitality Management

Current members:

  • Assoc Prof Nguyen Quang Trung
  • Dr Daisy Kanagasapapathy
  • Dr Lei Tin Ong
  • Dr Scott McDonald
  • Dr Vu Thi Kim Oanh
  • Dr Phil Smith
  • Dr Seng Kok
  • Mr Nguyen Huu Nhan

Associate member:

  • Professor Mathews Nikoma
  • Professor Robert McClelland
  • Dr Dang Pham Thien Duy
  • Dr Han Jung Woo

Current PhD students:

  • Ms Hang Pham
  • Ms Truong Tuyet Ngan

Tourism & Hospitality

P. Robert McClelland

Dean, School of Business & Management

A/P. Tra Pham

Senior Program Manager, Economics, School of Business & Management

Current members:

  • Dr Catherine Earl
  • Dr Vicki Little
  • Dr Tran Duc Trinh
  • Dr Huy Pham
  • Mr Nguyen Huu Nhan
  • Ms Pham Thuy Bony
  • Ms Tran Phuong Ha

Associate member:

  • Professor Bob Baulch
  • Dr Pham Cong Hiep

Current PhD students:

  • Mr Nguyen Nhat Minh
  • Mrs Cindy Nguyen
  • Ms Trang Nguyen